Strategic Investment History
Annual Enhancement Grant Award
Satellite Uplink Services
Heritage Event Toolkit
PMN Governance
PMN Member Stations
Contact PMN



PMN is governed by a nine-person Executive Council, elected for three-year terms by the 31 member public television stations.


The current PMN Executive Council members are: Glen Cerny, General Manager of KRWG in Las Cruces; Eric Hyyppa, General Manager of Montana/PBS; Tom Karlo, General Manager of KPBS in San Diego; Bill Legere, General Manager of KTOO in Juneau; Kelly McCullough, General Manager of KAET in Phoenix; Kurt Mische, President & CEO of KNPB in Reno (Chairman); James Morgese, General Manager of KUED in Salt Lake City (Treasurer); Ron Pisaneschi, General Manager of Idaho Public Television (Vice-Chairman); and Harris Ravine, COO of Rocky Mountain PBS (Secretary). Ronald Bornstein, Manager of Bornstein & Associates LLC in Tucson, serves as PMN’s Executive Director on a part-time basis


Copyright 2007 - 2016 - Rat Dog Web Design